Editor-in-Chief

  • Nguyen Huu Duc
    Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: ducnh@vnu.edu.vn

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

  • Hoang Van Quang
    VNU Journal of Science, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: quanghv@vnu.edu.vn
  • Truong Vu Bang Giang
    Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: giangtvb@vnu.edu.vn

Managing Editors

  • Nguyen Dinh Duc,
    Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: ducnd@vnu.edu.vn
  • Nguyen Nang Dinh
    VNU University of Engineering and Technology, Vietnam
    Email: dinhnn@vnu.edu.vn
  • Associate Editors

  • Holm Altenbach
    Otto-von-Guericke University Magdeburg, Germany
    Email: holm.altenbach@ovgu.de
  • Bach Thanh Cong
    VNU University of Science, Vietnam
    Email: congbachthanh@gmail.com
  • Nguyen Huu Du
    Vietnam Institute for Advanced Study in Mathematics, Vietnam
    Email: dunh@vnu.edu.vn
  • Nguyen Manh Duc
    Oxford University, United of Kingdom
    Email: Duc.Nguyen@ccfe.ac.uk
  • Dinh Dung
    VNU Information Technology Institute, Vietnam
    Email: dinhdung@vnu.edu.vn
  • David Hui
    University of New Orleans, United of America
    Email: dhui@uno.edu
  • Nguyen Hoang Luong
    VNU University of Science, Vietnam
    Email: luongnh@vnu.edu.vn
  • Manh-Huong Phan
    University of South Florida, Florida, USA
    Email: phanm@usf.edu
  • Hui Shen Shen
    Shanghai Jiao Tong University, People’s Republic of China
    Email: hsshen@mail.sjtu.edu.cn
  • Nguyen Duy Tam
    Technological University, Singapore
    Email: tamnguyen@ntu.edu.sg
  • Ngo Viet Trung
    Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology, Vietnam
    Email: nvtrung@math.ac.vn
  • Pham Chi Vinh
    VNU University of Science, Vietnam
    Email: pcvinh@gmail.com
  • Shen Zexiang
    Nanyang Technical University, Singapore
    Email: zexiang@ntu.edu.sg

Secretary

  • Nguyen Ngoc Anh
    Vietnam National University Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: anhngocnguyen@vnu.edu.vn
  • Dao Thi Lan
    VNU Journal of Science, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: latckh@vnu.edu.vn