Editor-in-Chief

  • Nguyen Huu Duc
    Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: ducnh@vnu.edu.vn

Deputy Editor-in-Chief

  • Hoang Van Quang
    VNU Journal of Science, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: quanghv@vnu.edu.vn
  • Truong Vu Bang Giang
    Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: giangtvb@vnu.edu.vn 

Managing Editors

  • Nguyen Van Kim
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: nguyenvankimls@yahoo.com
  • Dao Thanh Truong
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: truongkhql@gmail.com

Associate Editors

  • Tran Xuan Bach
    Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: bach@juh.edu
  • Nguyen Ba Chien
    Hanoi University of Home Affairs, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: nguyenbachien@moha.gov.vn
  • Le Van Chien
    Ho Chi Minh National Academy of Politics, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: lechien@npa.org.vn
  • Nguyen Dinh Cung
    Central Institute for Economic Management, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: cungnd@mpi.gov.vn
  • Vu Cao Dam
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: vcd.precen@gmail.com
  • Philip Degenhardt
    Rosa-Luxemburg-Stiftung Southeast Asia, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: philip.degenhardt@rosalux.org
  • Tran Tho Dat
    National Economics University, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email: tranthodat@neu.edu.vn 
  • Bui Phuong Dinh
    Ho Chi Minh National Academy of Politics, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: bpdinh2010@gmail.com
  • Nguyen Manh Dung
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: nguyendunghsr@gmail.com
  • Bo Gransson
    Lund University, Sweden
    Email: bo.goransson@fpi.lu.se
  • Mai Ha
    Ministry of Science and Technology, Vietnam, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: maiha53@gmail.com
  • Tran Van Hai
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: tranhailinhvn@yahoo.com
  • Nguyen Van Khanh
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: khanhnv@vnu.edu.vn
  • Hoang Van Minh
    Hanoi University of Public Health, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: hvm@huph.edu.vn
  • Le Quan
    Ministry of Labour Invalids and Social Affairs, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: lequan@vnu.edu.vn
  • Nguyen Le Dinh Quy
    The University of Danang, Danang, Vietnam
    Email: quy.nguyen@vnuk.udn.vn
  • Kyung-Ho Shin
    Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Seoul, Republic of Korea
    Email: kshin@kist.re.kr
  • Nguyen Hong Son
    Central Economic Commission, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: nhson@vnu.edu.vn
  • Joachim H. Spangenberg
    Sustainable Europe Research Institute SERI Germany e.V, Germany
    E-mail: joachim.spangenberg@gmail.com
  • Trinh Ngoc Thach
    The National Assembly Committee for Culture, Education, Youth, Adolescents and Children, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: ngocthach74@gmail.com
  • Tran Thi Thanh Thuy
    Ho Chi Minh National Academy of Politics, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: thuytran.publicleadership@gmail.com
  • Nguyen Thu Thuy
    Ministry of Education and Training, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Email:  ntthuy@moet.gov.vn
  • Tran Van Tung
    Ministry of Science and Technology, Vietnam, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: tvtung@most.gov.vn

Secretary

  • Nguyen Huu Thanh Chung
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: chungnht@gmail.com
  • Vu Huyen Trang
    VNU University of Social Sciences and Humanities, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: trangvu.ipam@gmail.com
  • Dao Thi Lan
    VNU Journal of Science, Hanoi, Vietnam
    E-mail: lantckh@vnu.edu.vn